Overview of Governance

We have created a flexible governance model consisting currently of 2 hubs: a Special Needs Cluster and a Main Stream Cluster.

Both hubs have capacity for further expansion, with the view to develop in the future a Primary Cluster.

Key Contacts:

Chair of Trust Board Jenny Andrews jandrews@prospere.org.uk

Contact by postal address: FAO Jenny Andrews, Prospere Learning Trust, Piper Hill High School, Firbank Road, Newall Green, Wythenshawe, M23 2YS


Governance Structure

© Copyright 2018–2024 Prospere Learning Trust. All rights reserved.
School & College Websites by Schudio